Model Reviews

 


Lucy
I just wanted to say I had a fantastic time with Lucy, another great lady, very sexy, funny and so good, I will definitely see Lucy again. As always a stunning lady from you.
Made by stc - 21st May 2019
View Lucy's Profile Page


Lana
A very active young lady, who has a very dirty mind and mouth. along with a slim body. A very passionate kisser.
Would i see again...defo.
Would i recommend...defo.
C xx
Made by Colin - 21st May 2019
View Lana's Profile Page


Lucy
Met Lucy this evening, she is perfect in every single way. She is very very sexy and very very good in the bedroom she is very adventurous. The sex was also wonderful And she does a wonderful massage I do recommend that you do book her. As I have booked her again already. And I will book her lots of times again.
Made by Sam B - 18th May 2019
View Lucy's Profile Page


Lola
Wow she's amazing - what a girl!!!
Made by Graham - 18th May 2019
View Lola's Profile Page


Morgan
Saw Morgan was a great services friendly chatty sexy pretty lovely bum
Deepthroat was great lots of fun in between the sheets glad there someone
In Cornwall worth seeing again treat Morgan well and she treat you even better

Made by Mr T - 17th May 2019
View Morgan's Profile Page


Stevie
WOW. Stevie is a stunning lady in all senses. Very sexy, sensual and makes you feel you're the only person in her world. Can't recommend highly enough. Great personality, intelligent, incredibly fit body. No pretence, absolute top lady!!
Made by Steve - 15th May 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Scarlett
Seen Scarlett again for 90 mins every time I see her she gets more sexier, we talked for a while then the sex was great gets better every time, she has a nice tight pussy nice small tits nice ass. She is just perfect. Can’t wait too see her again soon.
Made by Sam B - 4th May 2019
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Hannah
Met Hannah this morning, shes amazing, lovely girl, easy to get on with, great all round lady - cant wait to see her again. Shes a great girl to have on the books and i cant wait to see her again.
Made by GG - 27th Apr 2019
View Hannah's Profile Page


Mitsy
I met Misty this afternoon for 90 mins, when she came through the front door I thought wow very very beautiful and very very sexy. She came into the bedroom and had a glass of wine that was already poured out for her, as we talked for a bit, then we had sex which was very very good probably the best i've had so far. she had nice small perfect boobs and a nice ass. I will be booking her again sometime soon.
Made by Sam B - 25th Apr 2019
View Mitsy's Profile Page


Chloe
Chloe was the best girl so far from the agency I have had. She was charming very experienced in life and brightened up my day with her stories of her life. She was assertive in the room and taught a 64 year old a thing or two. I would certainly recommend her.
Made by Richard Lewis - 25th Apr 2019
View Chloe's Profile Page


Mitsy
Had a great time with mitsy, a lovely girl and great fun, very highly recommended.
Made by Chris - 25th Apr 2019
View Mitsy's Profile Page


Mitsy
Hi just wanted to say she is absolutely out of this world , I cant wait to see her again, she is perfect in every way a real find .
Made by Stc - 25th Apr 2019
View Mitsy's Profile Page


Sadie
As soon as Sadie came through the door I thought wow very beautiful and very sexy and very hot, we talked for a little while whilst she had a glass of wine, then when she took her clothes of she got even sexier, the sex was very good just wish I had booked her for longer. and the massage was very good aswell.
Made by Sam B - 21st Apr 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Chloe
Hi my name William and i recently spent an evening with Chloe. What a lovely. genuine, good looking lady, great in bed, lovely boobies and pretty face and I enjoy spending time with her. I would recommend her to everyone. The best lady I've seen from Dreamgirls so far. Thanks Chloe and thanks Steve from William
Made by William Lansbury - 20th Apr 2019
View Chloe's Profile Page


Mitsy
Hi Steve, she is simply fantastic, a very sexy and fun lady to see. I cant wait to see Mitsy again and all i can say is she is exceptional, a real lady not to be missed.
Made by Steve - 19th Apr 2019
View Mitsy's Profile Page


Sadie
I spent an evening with Sadie, shes a very nice young lady, good looking, friendly, a great kisser & good in bed. I would recommend her - William
Made by William - 19th Apr 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Mitsy
Mitsy was fantastic and exciting. She is clearly brand new to the industry but has a confidence and expertise beyond her 20 years of age. She was a great fun person but clearly loves the job too. I will definitely be seeing her again myself and can’t wait till the time she’s here again.
Thanks Mitsy see you again soon xxx
Made by D - 19th Apr 2019
View Mitsy's Profile Page


Stevie
Katy, you were 100% right, she is definitely the most amazing girl ever, thankyou so much. xxxxx
Made by Danny - 18th Apr 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna was great. Provided a top quality service at a friends stag do. Lovely girl. Utterly charming.
Made by Rob - 13th Apr 2019
View Sienna's Profile Page


Harry
As soon as Harry came through the front door I thought wow very sexy and beautiful, then we went into the bedroom and talked for a bit, then she went and got changed in the bathroom, then when she came back in she was even more sexier, and the sex was great and she is a good kisser. It was a shame she had to leave when the time was up.
Made by Sam B - 12th Apr 2019
View Harry's Profile Page


Sadie
I meet Sadie and I can say her review don’t do her justice , I had a great time with her and to say she is a very sexy and funny lady, who I had a great time with, and the time flew by is an understatement .
Made by Steve - 3rd Apr 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Chloe
Hi, I had a great time with Chloe, first meetand wont be the last, very sexy lady and funny as well, really puts you at ease when meeting and fabtastic boobs, very sensual....... nice boobs as well.
Made by Steve - 22nd Mar 2019
View Chloe's Profile Page


Sadie
A very attractive, fun, sensual and sexy lady. An exciting time and how you rubbed your stockinged-legs across my skin like that Sadie, I've never experienced anything like that before...and I want more!
Made by Steve - 21st Mar 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is a very attractive and sexy lady. Amazing body and great ass. Had a lovely time with her. Would very much recommend her.
Made by Jack Oaten - 17th Mar 2019
View Sienna's Profile Page


Scarlett
It was an absolute pleasure to meet Scarlett. A stunningly attractive young lady with a very slim figure, easy going personality and extremely sexy. I sincerely hope Scarlett enjoyed her time as much as I did. Would definitely see again and have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Made by Steve - 14th Mar 2019
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Bobbie
I must say what an absolutely perfect date i have had with Bobbie. She is indeed a very lovely young lady to be with. She is kind, and gently spoken and a very nice person to spend time with. I want her for Christmas this year. she is a proper little fruit drop. I do hope she enjoyed herself as much as i did. I will definitel be seeing Bobbie againif she wants to.
Made by Kevin - 6th Mar 2019
View Bobbie 's Profile Page


Chloe
First meet with Chloe who is amazing in the flesh. A very attractive, chatty and adventurous young lady with a slim petite body and perfect boobs. A very sensual experience I would absolutely repeat with this bubbly lady.
Made by Steve - 21st Feb 2019
View Chloe's Profile Page


Harry
Met Harry tonite what a lovely person so easy the chat too to put me at ease. And so sexy when fun started a true girlfriend experience hope Harry enjoyed time with me.
Made by Kevin - 13th Feb 2019
View Harry's Profile Page


Scarlett
Hi I just wanted to say I had a fantastic time with Scarlett, a lady with stunning looks and oozes sex appeal.
Made by steve - 23rd Jan 2019
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Scarlett
Scarlett is so amazing that adjectives in the English language are not up to the task of describing her. She is everything and more, Billy Shakespeare would have written sonnets if he had known her.
Made by Jay - 15th Jan 2019
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Sadie
Sadie Was very glamourous and good company. She had a good sense of humour.
Made by Richard - 14th Jan 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Bobbie
Bobbie is without doubt the most amazing girl I've ever met, we spent the evening together and I had an amazing time she has a great sense of humour , she is gorgeous and extremely intelligent and made me feel completely relaxed and at ease , thanks for a wicked night Bobbie and I will see you soon!
Made by Luke - 13th Jan 2019
View Bobbie 's Profile Page


Scarlett
Absolutely stunning. Turned up on time. Smartly dressed, instantly laughing and joking, able to hold a conversation.

Great fun night, will be back for a further meet for definite.
Made by Andy - 10th Jan 2019
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Harry
Harry is one in a million great body and knows what she wants and is great at it, can't wait to see her again xxx
She will fit in with the agency really well.
Made by Graham - 7th Jan 2019
View Harry's Profile Page


Sadie
Please thank Sadie for her great company - I couldnt have wished for more. xxx
Made by James - 4th Jan 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Stevie
Thank you so much Steve, absolutely fantastic time.Stevie is definitely one of the best escorts you have. It was so tantalising I loved every minute of it. I said i would love to see her again and same vice versa. One of the best times to date
Made by Luke - 29th Dec 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Bobbie
Just spent an hour and half with Bobbie and had an absolutely amazing time, Bobbie is not just only gorgeous she also has a fantastic personality and a wicked sense of humour and we clicked immediately, I will definitely be seeing her on a regular basis , and I would love to have a girl like her in my life permanently. Thanks for an amazing time Bobbie. See you soon.x
Made by Bobbie - 21st Dec 2018
View Bobbie 's Profile Page


Stevie
This was the second time I've seen Stevie she's turely amazing very sexy lady and very easy to talk to can't wait to see her again xxx
Made by Graham - 20th Dec 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Bobbie
Message for Bobbie : Thank you very much, you're gorgeous and have a great personality too. It will be even better next time x Cheers Simon
Made by Simon - 12th Dec 2018
View Bobbie 's Profile Page


Scarlett
Had home visit from Scarlett again for 90 mins, she is so perfect in every single way, very sexy, nice small boobs, nice ass, great kisser, the sex is amazing every time just gets even better. It’s a shame she has to go home. I wish I had someone like her in my life everyday lol.
Made by Sam B - 28th Nov 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Stevie
I just wanted to say that is one very classy lady. I had a great time and really enjoyed Stevies company, I hope she had a good time and would see her again.
Made by steve - 28th Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Saw Stevie for 2nd time so beautiful and easy to be around to chat too and when went to bedroom she came in looking stunning her amazing body such a sexy kisser and great at oral the best sex ever she's worth her weight in gold to your agency
Made by Kevin - 20th Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Scarlett
Had home visit from Scarlett for 90 mins as soon as she came through front door I thought wow another sexy hot beautiful girl, we talked for a while then the sex was very very good probably the best I’ve ever had, and she is a great kisser it was a shame she had to go home lol, I hope she stays with your team for a very long time. Will be booking her again very soon.
Made by Sam B - 7th Nov 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Scarlett
Amazing girl, cant wait to use you guys again?? Cheers
Made by brennan - 2nd Nov 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Scarlett
Met Scarlett tonite what a stunning girl such a darling to talk too and when fun started such a sexy kisser and sexy girl whose body is to die for another jem in your stable 11 out of 10
Made by Kevin Netherton - 2nd Nov 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Stevie
What a wonderful sexy lady ,and down to earth, would recommend her totally X
Treat her like a lady !!
Made by Simon - 2nd Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Angel
I had a home visit from Angel for 90 minutes, as soon as she came through the front door I thought wow very sexy and beautiful. Then when she came into the bedroom and took off her clothes she got even sexier, she has nice small perfect tits, and nice ass just nice everything, and she was very friendly, and the sex was also very good. Will have to book her again sometime.
Made by Sam B - 23rd Oct 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Sadie
She came beautiful lady will book again soon and be less nervous she was stunning
Thanks Dave
Made by Dave - 8th Sep 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Stevie
Met stevie tonite wow simply a stunning lady so easy to chat to and a gorgeous body and so sexy with it she's simply the best can't wait for next time as it pleasure being in her company
Made by Kevin - 5th Sep 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Sadie
Sadie was amazing and really made me feel comfortable and wanted. She is a gorgeous woman, very sexy and sensual who I would love to see again. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Made by Pete - 27th Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
simply amazing loverly lady just a real fun person we literally were in stiches of laughter the entire time
cheers sadie mate will see again
Made by steve - 22nd Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
More time with Sadie spent this evening at my house. She never fails to please. Beautiful in every way, great conversation and superb in bed. More meetings an absolute MUST!
Made by Paul - 4th Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Scarlett
A gorgeous hour spent with the sweetest girl or the sweetest hour spent with the most gorgeous girl. Either way S is just lovely. Til next time xx
Made by Iain - 1st Aug 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Morgan
What a wonderful woman, beautiful, intelligent & very very skilful. One to keep.
Made by Tony - 24th Jul 2018
View Morgan's Profile Page


Bobbie
Saw Bobbie for 2 hours today and really so happy to have met her and will see her again soon. Enough said.
Roger
Made by Roger - 24th Jul 2018
View Bobbie 's Profile Page


Morgan
Met Morgan tonite what a darling such great company so easy to talk too and when went to bedroom wow such a sexy person fantastic kisser a true girlfriend experience again another jewel in ur agency definitely see her again
Made by Kevin - 23rd Jul 2018
View Morgan's Profile Page


Sadie
Thank you Sadie. What more could a guy want, not only a real beauty, interesting and great conversation and a great body but amazing in the bedroom too, opening my eyes to sheer pleasure. I just you enjoyed the evening as much as I did.
From start to finish for a 2 hour call, she made me smile, feel sexy and feel good. The only downside was Sadie having to leave.
Another visit is imminent!

Made by Paul - 21st Jul 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Bobbie
Just wanted say WOW. Thank you for perfect afternoon, thank you for waiting and still smiling after meeting you. Not only are you drop dead gorgeous but you're fantastic company. Would definitely like see you again when I can, feel very lucky meeting you and see you soon, I think your rather special
Made by alan - 10th Jul 2018
View Bobbie 's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Lucy
    I just wanted to say I had a fantastic time with Lucy, another great lady, very sexy, funny and so good, I will definitely see Lucy again. As always a stunning lady from you.
    Made by stc - 21st May 2019
    View Lucy's Profile Page


    Lana
    A very active young lady, who has a very dirty mind and mouth. along with a slim body. A very passionate kisser.
    Would i see again...defo.
    Would i recommend...defo.
    C xx
    Made by Colin - 21st May 2019
    View Lana's Profile Page


    Lucy
    Met Lucy this evening, she is perfect in every single way. She is very very sexy and very very good in the bedroom she is very adventurous. The sex was also wonderful And she does a wonderful massage I do recommend that you do book her. As I have booked her again already. And I will book her lots of times again.
    Made by Sam B - 18th May 2019
    View Lucy's Profile Page


    Lola
    Wow she's amazing - what a girl!!!
    Made by Graham - 18th May 2019
    View Lola's Profile Page


    Morgan
    Saw Morgan was a great services friendly chatty sexy pretty lovely bum
    Deepthroat was great lots of fun in between the sheets glad there someone
    In Cornwall worth seeing again treat Morgan well and she treat you even better

    Made by Mr T - 17th May 2019
    View Morgan's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

Want to make a Booking?

Calls will only be taken between the hours of 11am - 11pm, Monday - Sunday. All day time bookings need to be made in advance.

Choose from the finest Escorts in the area, and receive a premium service like no other. Call now to book your very own DreamGirl.

FAQ.

How do I make an appointment?

Once you have chosen your preferred escort, please choose two or three ladies you would like to meet so you will have the option in case one of the ladies you have chosen is not available. Please note in order to ensure our escorts safety, we may be unable to accept a booking unless you can supply us with all the details needed to book an escort. If you are calling from a residential address a landline number or the surname relating to the address the escort is to attend will be needed. If you are staying at a hotel we will require your room number and the surname the hotel was booked in or the hotel booking reference if there is no phone in your hotel room. Once the booking has been confirmed get ready and look forward to meeting the escort of your desires.

How much notice is required?

At least 4 hours notice is required, however this depends on your location and therefore could be a little less or a little longer. Many clients choose to book several days in advance which is best to ensure you can see your chosen escort. We very much appreciate being given as much notice as possible.

TWEETS

BECOME A DREAM GIRL

Do you think you have what it takes to become a Dream Girl? Want to get more bookings and offer a premium service? Sign up now