Model Reviews

 


Harley
Hi just to say Harley was fantastic, I had a great time with her, a real gem, sexy, smart and fun to be with. I will see Harley again, fantastic.
Made by steve - 10th Dec 2018
View Harley's Profile Page


Frankie
My first meet with Frankie. A perfect package of looks, an amazing body, and fantastic personality with a hint of devilish naughtiness lurking. Sensed we clicked easily and we were laughing within moments. A lovely sensual GFE and 1 hour was far too short. An absolute pleasure to meet. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending her or seeing her again. Thank you so much for a memorable time xx
Made by Steve - 10th Dec 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Frankie
Met Frankie, who was a little late due to traffic but I was told well beforehand so it was all ok. Frankie was incredible fun and was also very adventurous! She certainly knows how to make sure that you have a great time. I am certainly going to endeavour to see her again.
Made by Alex - 8th Dec 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Charlie
Met Charlie for 90 minutes today and it was about 5 hours too little. She arrived dressed casually and changed to become the most sexy / unbelievable girl you could ever imagine. Shes gorgeous and has, without any doubt whatsoever, the fittest, most toned and fantastic body imaginable. The time together was simply awesome and i cant wait to see her, and experience her special skills, many more times - roll on next time. xxxx
Made by Andrew - 7th Dec 2018
View Charlie's Profile Page


Charlie
had a fab time with Charlie and Frankie wow this girl knows how to please will see her again xx
Made by Darren - 7th Dec 2018
View Charlie's Profile Page


Frankie
had a fab time with Frankie and Charlie wow this girl knows how to please will see her again xx
Made by Darren - 7th Dec 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Amber
Hi I just wanted to say I had a great time with Amber this evening, very sexy lady with intelligence and good looks and she smelled amazing - i will look forward to seeing Amber again.
Made by Steve - 5th Dec 2018
View Amber's Profile Page


Frankie
Thank you for arranging a lovely evening with Frankie.I must say what a lovely young lady she is and very friendly and chatty. I really enjoyed the time we spent together, i hope Frankie enjoyed it as much as i did. I will enjoy seeing her again. Can you please thank Frankie for me. it was nice to meet such a bubbly young lady. Kev
Made by kevin - 2nd Dec 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Scarlett
Had home visit from Scarlett again for 90 mins, she is so perfect in every single way, very sexy, nice small boobs, nice ass, great kisser, the sex is amazing every time just gets even better. It’s a shame she has to go home. I wish I had someone like her in my life everyday lol.
Made by Sam B - 28th Nov 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Stevie
I just wanted to say that is one very classy lady. I had a great time and really enjoyed Stevies company, I hope she had a good time and would see her again.
Made by steve - 28th Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Faith
Had a home visit from faith for an hour, this was my first time using an escort agency so didn't really know what to expect but faith was so friendly and easygoing that she immediately made me feel at ease, also she is gorgeous and certainly knows what she is doing , she is an amazing kisser and has a lovely body so will definitely be booking to see her next week!
Made by Louie - 28th Nov 2018
View Faith 's Profile Page


Stevie
Saw Stevie for 2nd time so beautiful and easy to be around to chat too and when went to bedroom she came in looking stunning her amazing body such a sexy kisser and great at oral the best sex ever she's worth her weight in gold to your agency
Made by Kevin - 20th Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Frankie
Just had a fantastic 1.5 hours with frankie , I wish I’d booked longer , very interesting and sexy lady , and I’ve had a great time with her can’t wait to see her again she has a fantastic body so sexy and a great attitude to life ,thankyou frankie I hope to see you soon not to be missed
Made by Steve - 17th Nov 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Frankie
had a fab time with Frankie today treat her good cant wait for the next time xxx
Made by darren - 15th Nov 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Faith
Faith is a very lovely girl friendly and very attentive in every way if you want an amazing time Faith is your girl . I will certainly be meeting her again very soon have something to teach her !!! Xxx
Made by David - 14th Nov 2018
View Faith 's Profile Page


Frankie
Frankie is beautiful and friendly and she gives the best oral I have ever known. I will definitely be seeing her again in the near future, she was definitely worth the wait. xxxxx
Made by Kevin - 11th Nov 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Scarlett
Had home visit from Scarlett for 90 mins as soon as she came through front door I thought wow another sexy hot beautiful girl, we talked for a while then the sex was very very good probably the best I’ve ever had, and she is a great kisser it was a shame she had to go home lol, I hope she stays with your team for a very long time. Will be booking her again very soon.
Made by Sam B - 7th Nov 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Frankie
Woo this girl should come with a health warning. She is so hot, sexy, sweet, nice and naughty and easy to talk to. The services were great, amazing & mind blowing, will be seeing again. Great time, amazing girl, 👌hard to put into words - a must see girl.
Made by Colin - 5th Nov 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Scarlett
Amazing girl, cant wait to use you guys again?? Cheers
Made by brennan - 2nd Nov 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Scarlett
Met Scarlett tonite what a stunning girl such a darling to talk too and when fun started such a sexy kisser and sexy girl whose body is to die for another jem in your stable 11 out of 10
Made by Kevin Netherton - 2nd Nov 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Stevie
What a wonderful sexy lady ,and down to earth, would recommend her totally X
Treat her like a lady !!
Made by Simon - 2nd Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Frankie
Frankie was most definitely worth the wait, simply amazing lovely girl, very down to earth, a very sensual time. Very real which was the best bit.
Made by Richard - 1st Nov 2018
View Frankie's Profile Page


Angel
I had a home visit from Angel for 90 minutes, as soon as she came through the front door I thought wow very sexy and beautiful. Then when she came into the bedroom and took off her clothes she got even sexier, she has nice small perfect tits, and nice ass just nice everything, and she was very friendly, and the sex was also very good. Will have to book her again sometime.
Made by Sam B - 23rd Oct 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Sadie
She came beautiful lady will book again soon and be less nervous she was stunning
Thanks Dave
Made by Dave - 8th Sep 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Stevie
Met stevie tonite wow simply a stunning lady so easy to chat to and a gorgeous body and so sexy with it she's simply the best can't wait for next time as it pleasure being in her company
Made by Kevin - 5th Sep 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Sadie
Sadie was amazing and really made me feel comfortable and wanted. She is a gorgeous woman, very sexy and sensual who I would love to see again. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Made by Pete - 27th Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
simply amazing loverly lady just a real fun person we literally were in stiches of laughter the entire time
cheers sadie mate will see again
Made by steve - 22nd Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
More time with Sadie spent this evening at my house. She never fails to please. Beautiful in every way, great conversation and superb in bed. More meetings an absolute MUST!
Made by Paul - 4th Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Scarlett
A gorgeous hour spent with the sweetest girl or the sweetest hour spent with the most gorgeous girl. Either way S is just lovely. Til next time xx
Made by Iain - 1st Aug 2018
View Scarlett's Profile Page


Morgan
What a wonderful woman, beautiful, intelligent & very very skilful. One to keep.
Made by Tony - 24th Jul 2018
View Morgan's Profile Page


Bobbie
Saw Bobbie for 2 hours today and really so happy to have met her and will see her again soon. Enough said.
Roger
Made by Roger - 24th Jul 2018
View Bobbie 's Profile Page


Morgan
Met Morgan tonite what a darling such great company so easy to talk too and when went to bedroom wow such a sexy person fantastic kisser a true girlfriend experience again another jewel in ur agency definitely see her again
Made by Kevin - 23rd Jul 2018
View Morgan's Profile Page


Sadie
Thank you Sadie. What more could a guy want, not only a real beauty, interesting and great conversation and a great body but amazing in the bedroom too, opening my eyes to sheer pleasure. I just you enjoyed the evening as much as I did.
From start to finish for a 2 hour call, she made me smile, feel sexy and feel good. The only downside was Sadie having to leave.
Another visit is imminent!

Made by Paul - 21st Jul 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Bobbie
Just wanted say WOW. Thank you for perfect afternoon, thank you for waiting and still smiling after meeting you. Not only are you drop dead gorgeous but you're fantastic company. Would definitely like see you again when I can, feel very lucky meeting you and see you soon, I think your rather special
Made by alan - 10th Jul 2018
View Bobbie 's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Harley
    Hi just to say Harley was fantastic, I had a great time with her, a real gem, sexy, smart and fun to be with. I will see Harley again, fantastic.
    Made by steve - 10th Dec 2018
    View Harley's Profile Page


    Frankie
    My first meet with Frankie. A perfect package of looks, an amazing body, and fantastic personality with a hint of devilish naughtiness lurking. Sensed we clicked easily and we were laughing within moments. A lovely sensual GFE and 1 hour was far too short. An absolute pleasure to meet. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending her or seeing her again. Thank you so much for a memorable time xx
    Made by Steve - 10th Dec 2018
    View Frankie's Profile Page


    Frankie
    Met Frankie, who was a little late due to traffic but I was told well beforehand so it was all ok. Frankie was incredible fun and was also very adventurous! She certainly knows how to make sure that you have a great time. I am certainly going to endeavour to see her again.
    Made by Alex - 8th Dec 2018
    View Frankie's Profile Page


    Charlie
    Met Charlie for 90 minutes today and it was about 5 hours too little. She arrived dressed casually and changed to become the most sexy / unbelievable girl you could ever imagine. Shes gorgeous and has, without any doubt whatsoever, the fittest, most toned and fantastic body imaginable. The time together was simply awesome and i cant wait to see her, and experience her special skills, many more times - roll on next time. xxxx
    Made by Andrew - 7th Dec 2018
    View Charlie's Profile Page


    Charlie
    had a fab time with Charlie and Frankie wow this girl knows how to please will see her again xx
    Made by Darren - 7th Dec 2018
    View Charlie's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

Want to make a Booking?

Calls will only be taken between the hours of 11am - 11pm, Monday - Sunday. All day time bookings need to be made in advance.

Choose from the finest Escorts in the area, and receive a premium service like no other. Call now to book your very own DreamGirl.

FAQ.

How do I make an appointment?

Once you have chosen your preferred escort, please choose two or three ladies you would like to meet so you will have the option in case one of the ladies you have chosen is not available. Please note in order to ensure our escorts safety, we may be unable to accept a booking unless you can supply us with all the details needed to book an escort. If you are calling from a residential address a landline number or the surname relating to the address the escort is to attend will be needed. If you are staying at a hotel we will require your room number and the surname the hotel was booked in or the hotel booking reference if there is no phone in your hotel room. Once the booking has been confirmed get ready and look forward to meeting the escort of your desires.

How much notice is required?

At least 4 hours notice is required, however this depends on your location and therefore could be a little less or a little longer. Many clients choose to book several days in advance which is best to ensure you can see your chosen escort. We very much appreciate being given as much notice as possible.