Model Reviews

 


Hanna
Hanna you little devil - best 2 hours you can have, shes an 11 out of 10, so sexy, naughty, cheeky and best eyes and best tits imaginable. Fantastic company and loves what she does, which makes her so good at it, do all i can to meet her again very soon. xxxx
Made by DD - 31st Mar 2020
View Hanna's Profile Page


Sadie
Got myself introduced to the world of toys and a bit of watching as Sadie treated me to the 'greatest show on earth' - never experienced anything like that before but left me breathless and wanting her to go on forever - she is amazing and where do theY go !!!! I swear I dont know - maybe shes a magician - but what a fantastic time - i just wish I'b booked her overnight and will next time xx
Made by FairH - 28th Mar 2020
View Sadie's Profile Page


Riley
Leave the 5 star rating coz this girl gets a 10 star rating, had a right bubble around, chatting nonsense together can’t wait to have her as my birthday present.
Perfect is a understatement, much love
Made by Mr Maguire - 26th Mar 2020
View Riley's Profile Page


Riley
Riley simply blew me away - I met her at hers and from the minute she opened her door i was mesmerised - what a body, so toned and simply gorgeous and i just couldn't get enough of just seeing her fantastic shape and curves - my god she is something extra special. She gives a whole new meaning to naughty and i loved getting naughty with her - she is my ideal woman in every way i could imagine and will be seeing a lot more of this amazing woman xxxx
Made by DD - 24th Mar 2020
View Riley's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie was the perfect date thank you 10 / 10
Made by Dar - 21st Mar 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Pandora
Utterly beautiful and simply the best there can be - 10 / 10 plus and thank you
Made by Chris T - 18th Mar 2020
View Pandora's Profile Page


Saffron
A last minute no show followed by an incredible effort from the team meant I fortuitously and unexpectedly had a booking arranged with Saffron this evening which turned out in my favour more than i could've expected in my wildest dreams - If I'm honest she could've left after the massage and I'd have been happy, a fully trained and unbelievably skilled masseuse left me breathless and so relaxed and happy - then i discovered her incredible toned and fit / tight body and all the perfectness one could ever imagine. Saffron is gorgeous, tender and athletic and I just could NOT rate her any higher than its possible to rate her so its a world class 10 out of 10 for me. xxx
Made by DD - 17th Mar 2020
View Saffron's Profile Page


Victoria Rose
I am a generally fussy man with high standards but after having met Victoria Rose on four occasions now I have been really impressed with the way she has conducted herself with a kind easy going attitude in my presence. This has resulted in having a good G/f experience which i have not had for a long time. Her professionalism has shone through and I would strongly recommend her to anyone else looking for a pleasurable experience. Victoria is great fun to be with also.
Made by Richard L - 17th Mar 2020
View Victoria Rose's Profile Page


Sadie
WOW. Sadie is without doubt the best Dreamgirl of the ones I have been with. Funny, Chatty, Sexy, AMAZING
Thank you Sadie for a wonderful evening. P xx
Made by Paul - 17th Mar 2020
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sophie
WoW - mysterious, inked, gorgeous, sexy, hot as fxxx and so incredibly nice too - perfect woman, perfect time, perfect everything - see you again very soon angel xxx
Made by DD - 17th Mar 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Layla
Saw Layla and by miles the fittest girl I've ever seen, the best body and sexy off the scale. Shes everything i would want and expect a good escort to be, shes smart, chatty, interested, naughty and just the best body EVER - see you again soon babe xxxxx
Made by K & E - 17th Mar 2020
View Layla's Profile Page


Saffron
Saffron is very slender, sweet and very very tasty and our time together was a really pleasurable experience. I will be happy to see her again.
Made by Kris - 14th Mar 2020
View Saffron's Profile Page


Sophie
To tell you the truth I was unsure about seeing Sophie based only on your recommendation and from the pics on her profile, but she is amazingly beautiful and is also into experimenting with me so I think she will be great to meet regularly, and she has latex so ticks all the boxes for me, she is perfect, just my type, both in body and personality. xx
Made by Will - 13th Mar 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Jessica
Jessica is amazing, a beautiful body, pretty face and perfect in every way. We really did have a great time. xxx
Made by GG - 13th Mar 2020
View Jessica's Profile Page


Pandora
Hi, what can i say except Pandora is in a class of her own, this is the second time ive seen her and she is quite simply your best lady. Well done another fantastic lady.
Made by STC - 12th Mar 2020
View Pandora's Profile Page


Pandora
Beautiful blonde lady, made my bad week great. Glamorous and a dream, hope to meet again. Much lov
Made by Mr Maguire - 12th Mar 2020
View Pandora's Profile Page


Saffron
What an unexpected delight, don’t know what I expected really as pictures not so good but when I saw the slim, sexy, long legged beauty walking up the drive I knew I’d struck gold. She was absolute perfection, intelligent, sexy as possible, legs up to her arms, and I didn’t even know mouths couldn’t do that. Just the best 2 hours ever and I honestly cannot wait till next time
Made by Me B - 9th Mar 2020
View Saffron's Profile Page


Sophie
Hi, I would like to thanj you for your understanding this week. Sophie has been brilliant this evening, i had such a greattime and she has made it very difficult not to have another meet - what is her availability over the next few weeks ??/
Made by J - 6th Mar 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Pandora
Hi, I've just seen Pandora and i have to say she is simply top drawer, stunning, sexy and so easy to get on with. I wish i had booked more time with her as time flew by. She is your best lady so thank you and i cant wait to see her again.
Made by Steve - 6th Mar 2020
View Pandora's Profile Page


Sophie
Thank you very much for the recommendation!! Totally changed our outlook on escorting!! Sophie was amazing!! Will bee booking her again !!
Made by James - 6th Mar 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Emma
Hiya, I had a fantastic time with Emma today, thanks so much for recommending her. Shes a lovely person also, which helps matters. I had such a good time i almost crashed my car on the way back due to my brain thinking I'd died and gone to heaven...
Made by PB - 4th Mar 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Saffron
She was out of this world, looks, personality, what a smile and she just couldn’t have been better when we got personal. She made me feel like a million dollars and I wish I could’ve kept her longer xxxxxxx come back Saffron. Xxx
Made by Jimmy - 2nd Mar 2020
View Saffron's Profile Page


Stevie
What a night. Had a wonderful evening with Stevie last night. We had an enjoyable meal, her words not mine as I was the cook. And afters was AMAZING. This woman is simply fantastic. She is definitely the Dreamgirl with everything. Guys, do yourself a favour, book Stevie tonight.
Made by PR - 29th Feb 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Daisy
First meet of Daisy tonight. She's funny, hot and my god can she get you all hot under the collar. Enjoyed her time very much.
Made by James - 28th Feb 2020
View Daisy's Profile Page


Sophie
Yet again a great time with Sophie! Always makes a rough time feel so smooth. Cant get enough of her.
Made by James - 28th Feb 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Daisy
Funny as can be, DAMN she’s a perfect 10 and I’m going to think of this girl all the time.
I’m not the terminator cause she will be back!
Much love
Made by Maguire - 27th Feb 2020
View Daisy's Profile Page


Jessica
Jessica is wonderful. Her beautiful features are amazing. This girl definitely needs to be on your list of Dreamgirls guys.
Made by PR - 26th Feb 2020
View Jessica's Profile Page


Jessica
Really lovely, friendly woman, made us feel comfortable upon arrival, very bubbly, amazing body, overall fantastic first experience and Jessica seemed to really enjoy herself too. Would highly recommend both Jessica and agency as great communication. Certainly get what you paid for, Thank you.
Made by K & E - 25th Feb 2020
View Jessica's Profile Page


Emma
Lady in red, warm and cuddly had a great time, prepared me for my operation my queen
Made by Mcquire - 20th Feb 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Jessica
100% enjoyment. Love to see this beautiful lady as soon as possible again.
Made by Maguire - 16th Feb 2020
View Jessica's Profile Page


Sophie
Sophie is fantastic, my ideal date, a beautiful young woman who knows about cars! Not only is she sexy but is a petrol head.
Made by Chris - 7th Feb 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Sophie
All I can say is gentlemen look after this one! A lovely young lady with a wonderful smile and beautiful eyes to go with her great figure. Straight away makes me feel relaxed and someone I can connect to. I'm looking forward to seeing her again 👌
Made by James - 5th Feb 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Sadie
A thoroughly enjoyable two hours with Sadie. She arrived on time after good communications from Dreamgirls, dressed in black stockings and underwear. Sadie is a very pretty girl who says she is 31 but looks younger. Great oral skills, frank about what she likes and doesn't like and with a very naughty mind. I'd love to see her again. Highly recommended.
Made by Duncan - 4th Feb 2020
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sophie
Sophie is a delightful young lady with a wonderful personality, she put me at ease immediately and I will definitely ask for her again when im in the area. Hopefully not too long.
Made by L - 3rd Feb 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Sophie
If only there was more letters in the word beautiful, this girl has made my day she’s an 11/10
From Liam
Made by Liam - 27th Jan 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Lara
Thanks Laraa, had a great night.... you really are amazing xxx
Made by PB - 22nd Jan 2020
View Lara's Profile Page


Lara
Compliments where due, I would highly recommend Lara - very very professional - will visit again
Made by BT - 21st Jan 2020
View Lara's Profile Page


Sophie
I just wanted to say that Sophie is fantastic, very easy to get on with and stunningly sexy. Without a shadow of doubt I will look forward to seeing Sophie again, she is simply amazing.
Made by stc - 19th Jan 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Sophie
What a stunning young lady meeting was just perfect . I have booked again .
Words are not enough .
Made by Nick - 19th Jan 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Sadie
Had a really nice night with Sadie amazing person nice to be with and hope to see her again soon
Made by Tom - 19th Jan 2020
View Sadie's Profile Page


Stevie
Yet another amazing night with Stevie. This girl is sensational. I really can’t describe how good this girl is.
Made by Paul - 17th Jan 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Sophie
Just wanted to say Sophie is lovely, a stunning girl with a gorgeous figure
Made by Ad - 16th Jan 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Jessica
Jessica and I got on extremely well together, so much so that I would like to book her next visit now. She is a lovely girl with a warm personality. She performed exactly as I wanted. It seems that we both like the same things, so we were a good match. I have no hesitation in asking for her again.
Made by CW - 16th Jan 2020
View Jessica's Profile Page


Sophie
WOW.🤩 What a dream girl. What a night.
Everything where it should be and plenty of it.
Will definitely be seeing Sophie again 😀👍
Made by PR - 15th Jan 2020
View Sophie's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is beautiful. She’s so intelligent and funny. The laughter we shared was incredible. Emma has a soft wonderful body. She is certainly an asset to the Dreamgirl team.
Looking forward to seeing you again Emma xx
Made by PR - 8th Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Jessica
Hi I met Jessica last night, a really sexy lady who was great to chat with, really good at what she does, I will see her again, highly recommended
Made by Steve - 7th Jan 2020
View Jessica's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie is a dream girl alright. Her manners, her consideration and her expertise makes this woman the one you should ask for.
I’m lost for words to describe how wonderful this woman is.
Simply fantastic.
Thanks Stevie 😘
Made by Paul - 5th Jan 2020
View Stevie's Profile Page


Emma
Had a great time, lovely lady, very sexy and stunningly good looking, really good.
Made by Daniel - 3rd Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Met Emma again such a stunning person with great personality so bubbly and chatty and fun to be in her company. When it came to the bedroom she is one hot sexy lady fab kisser cracking body and so hot hope she enjoyed it as much as I did great advert for your agency of quality girls can't wait till next time.
Made by Kevin - 3rd Jan 2020
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
New years eve present to myself with an amazing lady can’t wait to see her again already. In so many ways and times I can say she is just perfect for me 😊😊
Made by Liam - 31st Dec 2019
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Absolute queen of a lady, beautiful and treated me like a king.
I just wanted more and more and will definitely see her again, much love Bella
Made by Liam - 27th Dec 2019
View Emma's Profile Page


Stevie
Once again thanks for an amazing evening with Stevie. She is an amazing woman!!
Made by Matt - 23rd Dec 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Had a great time, lovely lady, made to feel like a king so she is a queen right from the start and was so nice to me.
Made by Liam - 21st Dec 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
What can I say about Stevie, She was fantastic as always, but Stevie the woman, the persona,? Priceless, peerless, perfection! She remains your platinum blonde. xxx
Made by MKY - 18th Dec 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I saw Stevie again on Saturday the 14 December 2019. She is the best lady I've seen in my life, she's friendly, pleasant to be with and talk to, very sexy looking, has a pretty face and a very nice body and nice boobs. She is a very passionate kisser and I would see her every week if I could. I could spend all day with her as she is such a very friendly & pleasant lady to be with and talk to. She's my ideal girlfriend I do recommend you seeing her, I will be again one day soon.
Made by William lansbury - 14th Dec 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Lea
Beautiful, sexy, vibrant, genuine. AMAZING
Made by Simon - 6th Dec 2019
View Lea's Profile Page


Lea
Hi I saw lea on Wednesday night, a very nice lady - thanks Steve I recommend seeing her thanks Steve
Made by William - 4th Dec 2019
View Lea's Profile Page


Lea
Hi Steve, just wanted to say Lea is a fantastic lady, very sexy and stunningly good looking, really good.
Made by STC - 16th Nov 2019
View Lea's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie was an absolute pleasure to meet. You will not spend time with a more attractive and pleasurable lady both physically and mentally. Must meet again soon. CB xx
Made by CB - 30th Oct 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
OMFG - just had the pleasure of meeting and spending a couple of hours with Stevie, she is the sexiest, classiest yet naughtiest, delight I’ve ever known. The time went so quickly but we had the most amazing time and I just cannot wait to see her again very very soon Loads if Liverpool Stevie xxx x
Made by John - 28th Oct 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I saw Stevie again tonight, she is a very very nice lady, the best lady I know and have seen. You must see her, she's a nice looking, fun to be with, funny, nice personalty, very very good looking young lady. Thanks very much for a nice time again Stevie from William and thanks Steve. yes I will be booking her again 1 day, thanks William
Made by William - 17th Sep 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Victoria Rose
What a woman, Victoria was amazing, arrived on time despite long journey, was charming and sexy from the start, loved the whole girlfriend experience and she knows her stuff and made me feel a million dollars. Cant wait to see her again and would recommend her to everyone. xx
Made by Gar - 5th Sep 2019
View Victoria Rose's Profile Page


Stevie
Hi I seen Stevie on the 16 of August the best lady I've seen in my life very very attractive looking lady pleasant to be with funny caring lady greet figure lovely body sexy looking sweet funny nice person. I will definitely see Stevie again yes I recommend seeing her yes yes best escort I've seen in this country in my life William. can't what until next time Stevie thanks so much for a lovely evening Friday and thanks Steve too from William
Made by William - 16th Aug 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Victoria Rose
Wonderful lady. Victoria is attractive, has a great sense of fun, a lovely soft voice, and even better soft touch. Very captivating I could have spent the rest of the day with her easily. A sweet lady who genuinely wants to please and enjoys what she does. I'm probably quite fussy, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Victoria and I'll definitely see her again.
Made by Steve - 6th Aug 2019
View Victoria Rose's Profile Page


Sadie
I had a great time tonight, great eyes,great skin, great hair and a lovely fun person too. Thank you Sadie xxxx
Made by DavidB - 21st Jun 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
It was a perfect meet. I was instantly put at ease, she is a true professional
Made by Rob - 4th Jun 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie is very sexy and very beautiful, she’s a passionate great tkisser, the sex was also wonderful. Her boobs are nice and small and are just perfect. I wish I’d of booked her for longer. I do recommend that you book her as I will be booking her again.
Made by Sam B - 30th May 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
WOW. Stevie is a stunning lady in all senses. Very sexy, sensual and makes you feel you're the only person in her world. Can't recommend highly enough. Great personality, intelligent, incredibly fit body. No pretence, absolute top lady!!
Made by Steve - 15th May 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Sadie
As soon as Sadie came through the door I thought wow very beautiful and very sexy and very hot, we talked for a little while whilst she had a glass of wine, then when she took her clothes of she got even sexier, the sex was very good just wish I had booked her for longer. and the massage was very good aswell.
Made by Sam B - 21st Apr 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
I spent an evening with Sadie, shes a very nice young lady, good looking, friendly, a great kisser & good in bed. I would recommend her - William
Made by William - 19th Apr 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Stevie
Katy, you were 100% right, she is definitely the most amazing girl ever, thankyou so much. xxxxx
Made by Danny - 18th Apr 2019
View Stevie's Profile Page


Sadie
I meet Sadie and I can say her review don’t do her justice , I had a great time with her and to say she is a very sexy and funny lady, who I had a great time with, and the time flew by is an understatement .
Made by Steve - 3rd Apr 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
A very attractive, fun, sensual and sexy lady. An exciting time and how you rubbed your stockinged-legs across my skin like that Sadie, I've never experienced anything like that before...and I want more!
Made by Steve - 21st Mar 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
Sadie Was very glamourous and good company. She had a good sense of humour.
Made by Richard - 14th Jan 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
Please thank Sadie for her great company - I couldnt have wished for more. xxx
Made by James - 4th Jan 2019
View Sadie's Profile Page


Stevie
Thank you so much Steve, absolutely fantastic time.Stevie is definitely one of the best escorts you have. It was so tantalising I loved every minute of it. I said i would love to see her again and same vice versa. One of the best times to date
Made by Luke - 29th Dec 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
This was the second time I've seen Stevie she's turely amazing very sexy lady and very easy to talk to can't wait to see her again xxx
Made by Graham - 20th Dec 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
I just wanted to say that is one very classy lady. I had a great time and really enjoyed Stevies company, I hope she had a good time and would see her again.
Made by steve - 28th Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Saw Stevie for 2nd time so beautiful and easy to be around to chat too and when went to bedroom she came in looking stunning her amazing body such a sexy kisser and great at oral the best sex ever she's worth her weight in gold to your agency
Made by Kevin - 20th Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
What a wonderful sexy lady ,and down to earth, would recommend her totally X
Treat her like a lady !!
Made by Simon - 2nd Nov 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
I will book Stevie again,!!! She was literally out of this world !!
Made by MM - 13th Sep 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Stevie
Stevie is amazing, I've missed her !!
Made by Gray - 13th Sep 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Sadie
She came beautiful lady will book again soon and be less nervous she was stunning
Thanks Dave
Made by Dave - 8th Sep 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Stevie
Met stevie tonite wow simply a stunning lady so easy to chat to and a gorgeous body and so sexy with it she's simply the best can't wait for next time as it pleasure being in her company
Made by Kevin - 5th Sep 2018
View Stevie's Profile Page


Sadie
Sadie was amazing and really made me feel comfortable and wanted. She is a gorgeous woman, very sexy and sensual who I would love to see again. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Made by Pete - 27th Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
simply amazing loverly lady just a real fun person we literally were in stiches of laughter the entire time
cheers sadie mate will see again
Made by steve - 22nd Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
More time with Sadie spent this evening at my house. She never fails to please. Beautiful in every way, great conversation and superb in bed. More meetings an absolute MUST!
Made by Paul - 4th Aug 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Sadie
Thank you Sadie. What more could a guy want, not only a real beauty, interesting and great conversation and a great body but amazing in the bedroom too, opening my eyes to sheer pleasure. I just you enjoyed the evening as much as I did.
From start to finish for a 2 hour call, she made me smile, feel sexy and feel good. The only downside was Sadie having to leave.
Another visit is imminent!

Made by Paul - 21st Jul 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Hanna
    Hanna you little devil - best 2 hours you can have, shes an 11 out of 10, so sexy, naughty, cheeky and best eyes and best tits imaginable. Fantastic company and loves what she does, which makes her so good at it, do all i can to meet her again very soon. xxxx
    Made by DD - 31st Mar 2020
    View Hanna's Profile Page


    Sadie
    Got myself introduced to the world of toys and a bit of watching as Sadie treated me to the 'greatest show on earth' - never experienced anything like that before but left me breathless and wanting her to go on forever - she is amazing and where do theY go !!!! I swear I dont know - maybe shes a magician - but what a fantastic time - i just wish I'b booked her overnight and will next time xx
    Made by FairH - 28th Mar 2020
    View Sadie's Profile Page


    Riley
    Leave the 5 star rating coz this girl gets a 10 star rating, had a right bubble around, chatting nonsense together can’t wait to have her as my birthday present.
    Perfect is a understatement, much love
    Made by Mr Maguire - 26th Mar 2020
    View Riley's Profile Page


    Riley
    Riley simply blew me away - I met her at hers and from the minute she opened her door i was mesmerised - what a body, so toned and simply gorgeous and i just couldn't get enough of just seeing her fantastic shape and curves - my god she is something extra special. She gives a whole new meaning to naughty and i loved getting naughty with her - she is my ideal woman in every way i could imagine and will be seeing a lot more of this amazing woman xxxx
    Made by DD - 24th Mar 2020
    View Riley's Profile Page


    Stevie
    Stevie was the perfect date thank you 10 / 10
    Made by Dar - 21st Mar 2020
    View Stevie's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

Want to make a Booking?

Calls will only be taken between the hours of 11am - 11pm, Monday - Sunday. All day time bookings need to be made in advance.

Choose from the finest Escorts in the area, and receive a premium service like no other. Call now to book your very own DreamGirl.

FAQ.

How do I make an appointment?

Once you have chosen your preferred escort, please choose two or three ladies you would like to meet so you will have the option in case one of the ladies you have chosen is not available. Please note in order to ensure our escorts safety, we may be unable to accept a booking unless you can supply us with all the details needed to book an escort. If you are calling from a residential address a landline number or the surname relating to the address the escort is to attend will be needed. If you are staying at a hotel we will require your room number and the surname the hotel was booked in or the hotel booking reference if there is no phone in your hotel room. Once the booking has been confirmed get ready and look forward to meeting the escort of your desires.

How much notice is required?

At least 4 hours notice is required, however this depends on your location and therefore could be a little less or a little longer. Many clients choose to book several days in advance which is best to ensure you can see your chosen escort. We very much appreciate being given as much notice as possible.

TWEETS

BECOME A DREAM GIRL

Do you think you have what it takes to become a Dream Girl? Want to get more bookings and offer a premium service? Sign up now